#BLOGTOUR Vulcan’s Forge – Robert Mitchell Evans @rmitchellevans @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Hi everyone! *This review was supposed to be posted on 3/28, but I had my date down as 3/29. So sorry to Random Things Tours, the author and publisher for my mistake.* Check out my review below and let me know what you think. Jason Kessler doesn't fit in the society of Nocturnia, the sole … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR Vulcan’s Forge – Robert Mitchell Evans @rmitchellevans @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

#BLOGTOUR | Blackwood – Michael Farris Smith @Michael_F_Smith @noexitpress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #bookpromo #readthis #bookworm #RandomThingsTours #Blackwood

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Blackwood by Michael Farris Smith! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. The small town of Red Bluff, Mississippi, has seen better days, but now seems stuck in a black-and-white photograph from days gone … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Blackwood – Michael Farris Smith @Michael_F_Smith @noexitpress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #bookpromo #readthis #bookworm #RandomThingsTours #Blackwood

#BLOGTOUR | The Last Cuckoo – Maria Frankland @writermaria2017 @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #bookpromo #readthis #bookworm #RandomThingsTours #TheLastCuckoo

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Last Cuckoo by Maria Frankland! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. The Last Cuckoo by Maria Frankland• Format: Kindle Edition• File Size: 7824 KB• Print Length: 291 pages• … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Last Cuckoo – Maria Frankland @writermaria2017 @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #bookpromo #readthis #bookworm #RandomThingsTours #TheLastCuckoo

#BLOGTOUR | Chasing Solace – Karl Drinkwater @karldrinkwater @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours #LostSolace #ChasingSolace

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Chasing Solace by Karl Drinkwater! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. Paperback 978-1-911278-14-6E-book 978-1-911278-13-9PUBLICATION DETAILS15 April 2019 (e-book)7 July 2019 (paperback) CHASING SOLACE by Karl Drinkwater, is now available. Sequel to the sci-fi … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Chasing Solace – Karl Drinkwater @karldrinkwater @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours #LostSolace #ChasingSolace

#BLOGTOUR | The Garden of Bewitchment by Catherine Cavendish @Cat_Cavendish @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Garden of Bewitchment by Catherine Cavendish! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. THE GARDEN OF BEWITCHMENTCatherine CavendishPublication date: Feb 2020 From the author of The Haunting of Henderson Close praised … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Garden of Bewitchment by Catherine Cavendish @Cat_Cavendish @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

#BLOGTOUR | The Goblets Immortal – Beth Overmyer @Bethyo @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Goblets Immortal by Beth Overmyer! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. THE GOBLETS IMMORTALBeth OvermyerPublication date: Feb 2020 In aland where magic’s feared,a magical kind exists: the Blest, products of … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Goblets Immortal – Beth Overmyer @Bethyo @FlameTreePress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

#BLOGTOUR | The Lark Ascending by Sally Zigmond @SallyZigmond @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #TheLarkAscending

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Lark Ascending by Sally Zigmond! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. • Format: Kindle Edition• File Size: 1020 KB• Print Length: 304 pages• Publisher: The Conrad Press (18 … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Lark Ascending by Sally Zigmond @SallyZigmond @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #TheLarkAscending

#BLOGTOUR | Death Deserved – Thomas Enger & Jørn Lier Horst @annecater @EngerThomas @LierHorst @OrendaBooks #DeathDeserved #BlixAndRamm #NordicNoir #DeadFamous

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Death Deserved by Thomas Enger & Jørn Lier Horst! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. First in the international bestselling, award-winning Blix & Ramm series withover 100,000 copies sold in Norway … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Death Deserved – Thomas Enger & Jørn Lier Horst @annecater @EngerThomas @LierHorst @OrendaBooks #DeathDeserved #BlixAndRamm #NordicNoir #DeadFamous

#BLOGTOUR |Are You Watching – Vincent Ralph @VincentRalph1 @PenguinUKBooks @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours #AreYouWatching

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Are You Watching by Vincent Ralph! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. A page-turning new YA thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR |Are You Watching – Vincent Ralph @VincentRalph1 @PenguinUKBooks @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours #AreYouWatching

BLOGTOUR | A Deadly Divide – Ausma Zehanat Khan @asumazehanat @noexitpress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for A Deadly Divide by Ausma Zehanat Khan! Thank you to Random Things Tours for my spot on the tour. Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. Genre: ThrillerPublisher: No Exit PressHosted by: Random Things Tours Amazon In a town full of secrets, who can you … Continue reading BLOGTOUR | A Deadly Divide – Ausma Zehanat Khan @asumazehanat @noexitpress @annecater #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours