#BLOGTOUR | The Rebel Heiress and the Knight – Melissa Oliver @melissaoauthor @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

She must marry the knight By order of the king! Widow Eleanor of Tallany Castle knows her people are broken by the taxes demanded by King John. So when she’s ordered to marry Hugh de Villiers, a knight loyal to the king, she’s furious—even if he is handsome! As gallant Hugh begins to heal the … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Rebel Heiress and the Knight – Melissa Oliver @melissaoauthor @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Blood Red City – Rod Reynolds @Rod_WR @OrendaBooks @annecater @RandomTTours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #londoncrime #BloodRedCity

PUBLICATION DATE: June 11, 2020 FROM CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF COLD DESERT SKY A nerve-shattering and brutally realistic thriller, Blood Red City bursts with energy and grit from the opening page, twisting and feinting to a superb, unexpected ending that will leave you breathless A witness but no victim. A crime but no crime scene. When crusading … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Blood Red City – Rod Reynolds @Rod_WR @OrendaBooks @annecater @RandomTTours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #londoncrime #BloodRedCity

#BLOGTOUR | Safe – Jane Adams @janeadamsauthor @JoffeBooks @Books_n_all #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview

DISCOVER A BRAND-NEW BRILLIANTLY GRIPPING SERIES FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR All her life, all Lauren Sykes wanted to be is safe. Her father murdered her mother and gets away with it. He tries to force Lauren into marriage with vicious criminal Charlie Perrin. But then Lauren kills him. Now she’s on the run. SEVENTEEN-YEAR-OLD LAUREN … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Safe – Jane Adams @janeadamsauthor @JoffeBooks @Books_n_all #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview

#BOOKBIRTHDAYBLITZ | Warbringer – Aaron Hodges @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Centuries ago, the world fell. From the ashes rose a terrible new species—the Tangata. Now they wage war against the kingdoms of man. And humanity is losing. Recruited straight from his academy, twenty-year-old Lukys hopes the frontier will make a soldier out of him. But Tangata are massing in the south, and the allied armies … Continue reading #BOOKBIRTHDAYBLITZ | Warbringer – Aaron Hodges @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | A Quiet Death In Italy – Tom Benjamin @Tombenjaminsays @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Bologna: city of secrets, suspicion . . . and murder A dark and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones. When the body of a radical protestor is found floating in one of Bologna's underground canals, it seems that … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | A Quiet Death In Italy – Tom Benjamin @Tombenjaminsays @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | The Scoundrel’s Bartered Bride – Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Marriage…To the highest bidder Lady Lydia Barton cannot seem to avoid Owen Wolfe since he returned after being wrongly transported for stealing her family’s jewels! But Lydia has more pressing problems―like her impending arranged marriage. Until Owen makes her father a counter-offer for her hand. Is Owen purely after her society connections? Or does Lydia … Continue reading #PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | The Scoundrel’s Bartered Bride – Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | The Place We Call Home – Faith Hogan @GerHogan @Aria_Fiction @BOTBSPublicity #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreviee

Hi everyone! I'm reposting my review of The Place We Call Home by Faith Hogan today for the blog tour hosted by Book On The Bright Side! Welcome to Ballycove, the home of Corrigan Mills... Set against the backdrop of the beautiful Irish countryside the famed mills have created the finest wool in all of … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Place We Call Home – Faith Hogan @GerHogan @Aria_Fiction @BOTBSPublicity #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreviee

#BLOGTOUR | The Memories We Bury – H.A. Leuschel @HALeuschel @RRBookTours1 #TMWB #RRBookTours #Excerpt #Giveaway #Amazon #amreading #bookblogger

Today I am thrilled to share with you all, H.A. Leuschel's latest novel, The Memories We Bury, "An emotionally charged and captivating novel about the complexities of female friendship and motherhood." From June 29th to July 5th, you can purchase her book for ONLY $0.99 on Amazon! You can also try to win a digital … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Memories We Bury – H.A. Leuschel @HALeuschel @RRBookTours1 #TMWB #RRBookTours #Excerpt #Giveaway #Amazon #amreading #bookblogger

#BLOGTOUR | The English Wife – Adrienne Chinn @adriennechinn @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Two women, a world apart. A secret waiting to be discovered… VE Day 1945: As victory bells ring out across the country, war bride Ellie Burgess’ happiness is overshadowed by grief. Her charismatic Newfoundlander husband Thomas is still missing in action. Until a letter arrives explaining Thomas is back at home on the other side … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The English Wife – Adrienne Chinn @adriennechinn @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

A Village Murder – Frances Evesham @FrancesEvesham @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

An English village can be deadly, when your past catches up with you… In the beautiful rural Somerset village of Lower Hembrow, crammed full with English eccentrics, something is amiss… Landscape gardener Imogen Bishop has spent the last thirty years trying to forget one fateful school night but when her estranged husband Greg Bishop is … Continue reading A Village Murder – Frances Evesham @FrancesEvesham @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview