#BLOGTOUR | The Cipher – Kathe Koja @KatheKoja @meerkatpress #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #giveaway #excerpt

THE CIPHER by Kathe Koja RELEASE DATE: 9/15/20 GENRE: Horror / Dark Fantasy BOOK PAGE Winner of the Bram Stoker Award and Locus Awards, finalist for the Philip K. Dick Award, and named one of io9.com's "Top 10 Debut Science Fiction Novels That Took the World By Storm." With a new afterword by Maryse Meijer, … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Cipher – Kathe Koja @KatheKoja @meerkatpress #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #giveaway #excerpt

#BLOGTOUR | What She Saw – Diane Saxon @Diane_Saxon @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

'An addictive 5* read that kept me guessing. Diane Saxon's DS Jenna Morgan series is brilliant' - bestselling author, Ross Greenwood. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter Why does someone want the Lawrence family dead? The Lawrence’s were the perfect family; successful, beautiful, and happy until one night their whole world was ripped apart.Detective Sergeant … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | What She Saw – Diane Saxon @Diane_Saxon @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Tipping Point – Michelle Cook @CookieM72 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

A tale of loss, manipulation, and the search for the truth What would you risk to turn back the tide? Essie Glass might have been a typical eighteen-year-old – had life not dealt her an early blow. Struggling to come to terms with the loss of her family in a terrorist attack, and left with … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Tipping Point – Michelle Cook @CookieM72 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#COVERREVEAL | Christmas in Cockleberry Bay – Nicola May @nicolamay1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger

Meet old and new characters in the Bay for Christmas fun and frolics. With both the Corner Shop and Cockleberry Café in safe hands, Rosa turns her attention to Ned’s Gift, the charity set up in memory of the great-grandfather whose legacy turned her life around. Over at the Ship Hotel, Lucas has his work … Continue reading #COVERREVEAL | Christmas in Cockleberry Bay – Nicola May @nicolamay1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger

#BLOGTOUR | The De-Coding of Jo: Hall of Ignorance by Lali A. Love @Laliaristo  @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

When a demonic parasite turns her classmates into an army of sleepwalkers, sixteen-year-old Jo must confront her celestial identity and reveal the mystery of existence. Guided by the Galactic Council, a Galactic Compass and with the help of her best friends, Jo unleashes the cosmic powers of creation to prevent the Lord of Darkness from … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The De-Coding of Jo: Hall of Ignorance by Lali A. Love @Laliaristo  @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Life After You – Sian O’Gorman @msogorman @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Meaningful and moving, a beautiful story with life-affirming qualities. Milly Bryne’s world came crashing down when she lost her beloved Dad and boyfriend in a matter of weeks. Losing her Dad has broken her family. Losing her soul mate made has made her give up on life and love. After swerving from stability to chaos … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Life After You – Sian O’Gorman @msogorman @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Settlement – Anne Stormont @writeanne @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Can love truly heal old wounds? Can the past ever be put peacefully to rest? If you like a complex, grown-up romance with lots of raw emotion, dramatic and exotic settings, all mixed in with some international politics and laced with elements of a crime thriller, then this is the book for you. Falling in … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Settlement – Anne Stormont @writeanne @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | The Summer of Madness – Alexander Raphael @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

In the summer of love, or rather of madness, a whole set of stories are emerging. But there is one that has got everyone talking. When Kurt Vannes decides to win back his ex-girlfriend with the help of a literary classic, he sets off a string of events that will build to a dramatic finale. … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Summer of Madness – Alexander Raphael @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | The Calling of the Trinity- Brittany Elise @BrittanyElise23 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

The fate of the supernatural world lies in the hands of the Trinity. Now that their powers have awakened, they’re one step closer to putting an end to the Darkness surrounding them. Or so they thought… The death of Wren’s father brings an unsolicited visit from the Alpha Master of the Thornwood werewolf pack, and … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Calling of the Trinity- Brittany Elise @BrittanyElise23 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BOOKREVIEW | The Reluctant Bandit – Ami Hicken King @SagesBlogTours @SageAdderley #amreading #bookblogger

The Reluctant Bandit: lawlessness and the law Book 1By Ami Hicken KingGenre: Historical fiction (western & romance elements) Good guy or villain? Charlie Stapleton begins his day with one dilemma—rob the mercantile in a booming mining town or his brother Jimmy dies–ending the morning with another–kidnapping the sheriff’s daughter. Conscientious and guilt-ridden, he’s now responsible for Jimmy and … Continue reading #BOOKREVIEW | The Reluctant Bandit – Ami Hicken King @SagesBlogTours @SageAdderley #amreading #bookblogger