#BLOGTOUR | The Rebel Heiress and the Knight – Melissa Oliver @melissaoauthor @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

She must marry the knight By order of the king! Widow Eleanor of Tallany Castle knows her people are broken by the taxes demanded by King John. So when she’s ordered to marry Hugh de Villiers, a knight loyal to the king, she’s furious—even if he is handsome! As gallant Hugh begins to heal the … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Rebel Heiress and the Knight – Melissa Oliver @melissaoauthor @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Blood Red City – Rod Reynolds @Rod_WR @OrendaBooks @annecater @RandomTTours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #londoncrime #BloodRedCity

PUBLICATION DATE: June 11, 2020 FROM CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF COLD DESERT SKY A nerve-shattering and brutally realistic thriller, Blood Red City bursts with energy and grit from the opening page, twisting and feinting to a superb, unexpected ending that will leave you breathless A witness but no victim. A crime but no crime scene. When crusading … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Blood Red City – Rod Reynolds @Rod_WR @OrendaBooks @annecater @RandomTTours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #londoncrime #BloodRedCity

#BLOGTOUR | Safe – Jane Adams @janeadamsauthor @JoffeBooks @Books_n_all #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview

DISCOVER A BRAND-NEW BRILLIANTLY GRIPPING SERIES FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR All her life, all Lauren Sykes wanted to be is safe. Her father murdered her mother and gets away with it. He tries to force Lauren into marriage with vicious criminal Charlie Perrin. But then Lauren kills him. Now she’s on the run. SEVENTEEN-YEAR-OLD LAUREN … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Safe – Jane Adams @janeadamsauthor @JoffeBooks @Books_n_all #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview

#BOOKBIRTHDAYBLITZ | Warbringer – Aaron Hodges @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Centuries ago, the world fell. From the ashes rose a terrible new species—the Tangata. Now they wage war against the kingdoms of man. And humanity is losing. Recruited straight from his academy, twenty-year-old Lukys hopes the frontier will make a soldier out of him. But Tangata are massing in the south, and the allied armies … Continue reading #BOOKBIRTHDAYBLITZ | Warbringer – Aaron Hodges @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | A Quiet Death In Italy – Tom Benjamin @Tombenjaminsays @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Bologna: city of secrets, suspicion . . . and murder A dark and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones. When the body of a radical protestor is found floating in one of Bologna's underground canals, it seems that … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | A Quiet Death In Italy – Tom Benjamin @Tombenjaminsays @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | The Scoundrel’s Bartered Bride – Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Marriage…To the highest bidder Lady Lydia Barton cannot seem to avoid Owen Wolfe since he returned after being wrongly transported for stealing her family’s jewels! But Lydia has more pressing problems―like her impending arranged marriage. Until Owen makes her father a counter-offer for her hand. Is Owen purely after her society connections? Or does Lydia … Continue reading #PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | The Scoundrel’s Bartered Bride – Virginia Heath @VirginiaHeath_ @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BOOKBLITZ | Midnight Temptation – Shari Nichols @Shari_Nich @CityOwlPress @RRBookTours #MidnightTemptation #RRBookTours #Excerpt #Giveaway #UrbanFantasy #amreading #bookblogger

Congratulations to Shari Nichols on the release of her latest Ravens Hollow Coven novel, Midnight Temptation! Read on for an exclusive excerpt and a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card! Midnight Temptations (Ravens Hollow Coven) Publication Date: June 30th, 2020 Genre: Urban Fantasy Publisher: City Owl Press What are the stakes for falling … Continue reading #BOOKBLITZ | Midnight Temptation – Shari Nichols @Shari_Nich @CityOwlPress @RRBookTours #MidnightTemptation #RRBookTours #Excerpt #Giveaway #UrbanFantasy #amreading #bookblogger

#COVERREVEAL | Promises Broken – Ann Bakshis @abakshis @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookcover

Title: Promises Broken (Nine Kingdoms, Book 4)Author: Ann BakshisGenre: Epic FantasyEditor: John Cameron McClainCover Designer: Lori Pryzbranowski of Hell Yes DesignsHosted by: Lady Amber's PR A fortunate turn of events has Evander seeing his desires finally being fulfilled, but at a great cost to his wife Honora. Her only wish now is to flee the … Continue reading #COVERREVEAL | Promises Broken – Ann Bakshis @abakshis @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookcover

#RELEASEBLITZ | The Lone Wolf – Emily Cyr @EmilyCyrAuthor @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookrelease

Title: The Lone WolfAuthor: Emily CyrGenre: Paranormal RomanceCover Designer: Rebecca FrankEditor: Kristina CircelliPublication Date: July 1st, 2020Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Sometimes a pack isn’t for everyone – it may even be the death of you. All Isa wanted was to venture out on her own, without her overbearing pack breathing down her neck. Her … Continue reading #RELEASEBLITZ | The Lone Wolf – Emily Cyr @EmilyCyrAuthor @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookrelease

#BOOKBLITZ | The Quest – Karina Kantas @KarinaKantas @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm

Title: The QuestAuthor: Karina KantasGenre: YA Fantasy/PNRCover Designer: Sharon Lipman - Fantasia Cover DesignsEditor: Michell DunbarPublisher: Asteri PressHosted by: Lady Amber's PR THE QUEST FOR THE TRUTH BEGINS When Haty notices a Tsinian crystal glowing, she knows she must stick to her word and return to her homeland as Thya. Knowing her kinsmen needed her, … Continue reading #BOOKBLITZ | The Quest – Karina Kantas @KarinaKantas @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm