#BOOKREVIEW | Who’s Sorry Now – Helene Fermont @helenefermont @lilac_hippo #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview

Hi everyone,

I’m excited to be reviewing Who’s Sorry Now? by Helene Fermont! Let me know what you think in the comments.

Special thanks to Neats at The Haphazardous Hippo for the review copy!

Who’s Sorry Now? Is a collection of four crime and romance stories. 

It’s about love, betrayal and dreams. 

Do we really know the people we love?

Can love be rekindled?

Do dreams come true?

The truth always comes out in the end. 

Amazon * Goodreads


Helene Fermont’s Who’s Sorry Now? is a novel made up of four short stories which made this a super quick read, of less than an hour. A perfect, quick read for a break or relaxing. Each story is interwoven with themes of love and betrayal, and were well written.

Helene Fermont is really great at keeping me interested in her writing. With twists and turns, I was left craving more. The stories are a bit dark, which I enjoyed, and it allowed me to try an author’s work out.

I’m looking forward to more from Helene Fermont. It’s clear she is a talented writer and I am interested in reading a full length novel from her.



Let me know what you think!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.