#BLOGTOUR | All His Pretty Girls – Charly Cox @CharlylynnCox @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #AllHisPrettyGirls

Hi everyone!

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for All His Pretty Girls by Charly Cox! Thanks to Books On The Bright Side for my spot on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments!


Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer.

She doesn’t know that he’s hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico – an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac – one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn’t know him. And he’s determined that she’ll know his name – even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces Albuquerque detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.  


Review:

All His Pretty Girls was such a compelling thriller that I could not put down! The killer was insane, the story was addictive and the writing was fantastic. This is everything I want when I pick up a police procedural!

I thought the characters were really compelling. Between the viciousness of the killer and Alyssa being a fabulous main character and detective, I was hooked on every word.

I really loved All His Pretty Girls! I want to ramble on and on but that would take up your reading time. You should just trust eme on this and grab your copy! You won’t be disappointed!

Rating:

5/5☆


Born in the South, raised in the Midwest, Charly now resides in the Southwest in the Land of Enchantment where she enjoys eating copious amounts of green chile and other spicy foods. When she’s not reading, writing, or plotting sinister evils with her antagonists, she enjoys doing jigsaw and crossword puzzles, hanging out with her husband and her spoiled Siberian Husky, visiting her son in Arizona, and traveling, preferably to places surrounded by sun, sand, and warm uncrowded beaches.

Twitter * Facebook * Web * Amazon * Goodreads

Books On The Bright Side


Let me know what you think!

Twitter|Instagram|Patreon|Goodreads|Pinterest|Etsy

6 thoughts on “#BLOGTOUR | All His Pretty Girls – Charly Cox @CharlylynnCox @HeraBooks @BOTBSPublicity #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #AllHisPrettyGirls

Leave a Reply to Sarah Hardy Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.