Alter Reach Character Profile: Zeke

Hi everyone!

Happy Saturday. I have a super busy day planned out. I’m going wedding dress shopping with one of my best friends, her sister (one of my other best friends), and her mother (my second mother). I’ve known her family for what feels like my entire life and I can’t wait to spend the day with them. 😁

I’m having a ton of fun with these character profiles. I hope you are too. Today, I’m introducing the main villain of Alter Reach, Zeke.


Name: Zeke

Gender: Male

Age: 22

Background: When Zeke was a teenager, he was a relatively normal person, albeit a bit spoiled. His family was the richest and most powerful family of Alter Reach, but Zeke was able to keep that mostly to himself and make friends with the other kids. Something changed the day his father died. He has lost his mother at an earlier age, but losing his father sent him over the edge. He became obsessed with the old stories of a power so great, the person yielding it could have whatever they want. The thirst for that power turned him into the monster he is today.

Appearance: Black hair, dark (almost black) threatening eyes, pale, muscular.

Family: His mother and father are both dead and he has no other living blood relatives.

Friends: Zeke doesn’t really have friends, just followers. Jade is probably his closest friend.

Romance: Zeke and Jade are together, but I wouldn’t call it romantic.

Introvert or extrovert? Extrovert.

Strengths: Strong, resilient, smart

Weaknesses: Zeke is a spoiled brat who happens to be powerful. Unfortunately, this makes him incredibly dangerous.

Goals/dreams/aspirations: To gain the power, bring back his father and rule over the world.

Fears: Defeat.


I hope this gave you a little insight on Zeke. He has been a challenging character to write for, but I am excited about it. Let me know what you think. I hope you have a great weekend!

Check out my other character profiles: Marci Faelyn Braston

PicsArt_11-18-01.08.00.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Twitter: @jessica_rachow
Instagram: @jessica_rachow
Facebook: @authorjessicarachow
Google+
Alter Reach Inspiration on Pinterest
Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Email: jessicarachow15@gmail.com


Posted

in

by

Comments

9 responses to “Alter Reach Character Profile: Zeke”

  1. The Cozy Pages Avatar

    Dark. But very clear motivation.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. […] Let me know what you think about Alyson. Check out my other character profiles: Marci Faelyn Braston Zeke […]

    Like

  3. […] I hope you enjoyed getting to know Jade. She has been an interesting character to write for. Let me know what you think in the comments below and don’t forget to check out my other character profiles: Marci Faelyn Braston Zeke […]

    Like

  4. […] out my other character profiles: Marci Faelyn Braston Zeke […]

    Like

  5. […] Meet the other characters of Alter Reach: Marci|Faelyn|Zeke|Alyson|Jade|Eloise […]

    Like

  6. […] Meet the other characters of Alter Reach: Marci|Braston|Zeke|Alyson|Jade|Eloise […]

    Like

  7. […] Meet the other characters of Alter Reach: Faelyn|Braston|Zeke|Alyson|Jade|Eloise […]

    Like

  8. […] Meet the other characters of Alter Reach: Marci|Faelyn|Braston|Zeke|Alyson|Jade|Eloise […]

    Like

  9. […] Meet the other characters of Alter Reach: Marci⚔|Faelyn🔪|Braston👀|Zeke💀|Alyson👠|Jade💣|Eloise💨|Astrid☠ […]

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.