#BLOGTOUR | The Profit Motive – David Beckler @DavidBeckler1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Profit Motive by David Beckler. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Mason & Sterling are back in a hard-boiled international thriller! Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, J. B. … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Profit Motive – David Beckler @DavidBeckler1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | Sixty Minutes – Tony Salter @TonyOxford @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodreads #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Sixty Minutes by Tony Salter. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Don’t forget to enter the giveway! Five different people. Five separate lives. Sixty minutes to bind them for ever. Hassan, Jim, Shuna, Dan … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Sixty Minutes – Tony Salter @TonyOxford @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodreads #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | Dreamland – Nancy Bilyeau @Tudorscribe @EndeavourQuill #amreading #bookblogger #Dreamland #bookworm #bookrecommendations #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to the blog tour for Dreamland by Nancy Bilyeau. A huge thank you to Endeavour Media for inviting me to participate today. Check out my review of this awesome book and let me know what you think in the comments. The year is 1911 when twenty-year-old heiress Peggy Batternberg is invited to … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Dreamland – Nancy Bilyeau @Tudorscribe @EndeavourQuill #amreading #bookblogger #Dreamland #bookworm #bookrecommendations #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | What To Do About POTASS – Glen Shepard @WhatToDoAboutPotass @KeriBarnum @RRBookTours1 #Satire #Comedy #Politics #Books #amreading #bookblogger #bookexcerpt

Welcome to the blog tour for What to Do About POTASS, a hilarious political satire by Glenn Shepard! Read on for more details and an exclusive excerpt! What to Do About POTASS: A Comedic Novella of Political ErrorPublication Date: October 4th, 2019Genre: Political Satire/ Comedy/ NovellaPublisher: Mystery House Publishing What To Do About POTASS tells … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | What To Do About POTASS – Glen Shepard @WhatToDoAboutPotass @KeriBarnum @RRBookTours1 #Satire #Comedy #Politics #Books #amreading #bookblogger #bookexcerpt

#BOOKREVIEW | Tipping Point – Terry Tyler @TerryTyler4 @RRBookTours1 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #postapocalyptic #thriller

Hi everyone! I'm excited to be reviewing Tipping Point by Terry Tyler! Thank you to R&R Book Tours for the review copy! Let me know what you think in the comments! Tipping Point (Project Renova #1)Publishing Date: September 2018Genre: Post-Apocalyptic Thriller ‘I didn’t know danger was floating behind us on the breeze as we walked along the … Continue reading #BOOKREVIEW | Tipping Point – Terry Tyler @TerryTyler4 @RRBookTours1 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #postapocalyptic #thriller

#BLOGTOUR | The Weighing of the Heart – Paul Tudor Owen @PaulTOwen @ObliteratiPress @RRBookTours1 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #LitFiction #theweighingoftheheart #nyc #rrbooktours #giveaway

Welcome to the blog tour for The Weighing of the Heart by Paul Tudor Owen. Read on for more details from this exceptional debut and enter for your chance to win one of three signed copies of the book! The Weighing of the HeartPublication Date: March 22, 2019 (Obliterati Press)Genre: Literary Fiction Following a sudden break-up, Englishman … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | The Weighing of the Heart – Paul Tudor Owen @PaulTOwen @ObliteratiPress @RRBookTours1 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #LitFiction #theweighingoftheheart #nyc #rrbooktours #giveaway

BLOGTOUR | Beyond the Moon – Catherine Taylor @CathTaylorNovel@rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Beyond the Moon by Catherine Taylor. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resourcesfor my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Don't forget to enter the giveway! “Outlander meets Birdsong is this haunting debut timeslip novel, where a strange twist of fate connects a … Continue reading BLOGTOUR | Beyond the Moon – Catherine Taylor @CathTaylorNovel@rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#BOOKREVIEW | The Echoing Green and Other Stories – David Jordan @daverayjord #amreading #bookreviewer #bookblogger #bookworm #bookrecommendations #goodreads

Hi everyone! Today, I am excited to be reviewing The Echoing Green and Other Stories by David Jordan! Let me know what you think in the comments. Special thanks to David Jordan for sending me a copy to review! From a quest to find the Starbucks mermaid, to a god’s dream of saving the planet, … Continue reading #BOOKREVIEW | The Echoing Green and Other Stories – David Jordan @daverayjord #amreading #bookreviewer #bookblogger #bookworm #bookrecommendations #goodreads

#BLOGTOUR | Monkey Arkwright – Rob Campbell @monkeyarkwright @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Monkey Arkwright by Rob Campbell. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resourcesfor my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Budding writer Lorna Bryson is struggling to come to terms with the recent death of her father when she meets Monkey Arkwright, the … Continue reading #BLOGTOUR | Monkey Arkwright – Rob Campbell @monkeyarkwright @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#BOOKREVIEW | The Red Pearl – Chloe Helton @heltonbooks #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #historicalfiction #womensfiction

Hi everyone! Today, I am excited to be reviewing The Red Pearl by Chloe Helton! Let me know what you think in the comments. Special thanks to Chloe Helton for sending me a copy to review! There’s something peculiar about the small group of men who have begun to frequent The Red Pearl, the tavern … Continue reading #BOOKREVIEW | The Red Pearl – Chloe Helton @heltonbooks #amreading #bookblogger #bookreviewer #bookworm #bookrecommendations #historicalfiction #womensfiction